30% off all old inventory! Discount applied at checkout!
Class of Cardinal Sin CD

Class of Cardinal Sin CD


Track List:
1. Cut On The Crease
2. 1991
3. Why Am I Alive?
4. Four Dollar Sandwich
5. Sam Jam
6. Point Mutation
7. Crooked Spine
8. Local Anesthesia
9. Sound Of A Gun
10. Marzipan Pills

Thank you for supporting the official Covey merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us